Friday’s Harvest Grand Prix starting lineup in pictures

INDIANAPOLIS — The starting lineup is set for Friday Harvest Grand Prix (3:30 p.m. ET, USA, INDYCAR Radio Network. Here’s the starting lineup in pictures.

VeeKay starts 1st
Newgarden starts 2nd
Herta starts third
Power stars fourth
Andretti starts fifth
Harvey starts sixth
Rosenqvist starts seventh
Rossi starts eighth
Chilton starts ninth
O’Ward starts 10th
Rahal starts 11th
Dixon starts 12th
Hunter-Reay starts 13th
Daly starts 14th
Ericsson starts 15th
Bourdais starts 16th
Palou starts 17th
Hinchcliffe starts 18th
Castroneves starts 19th
Ferrucci starts 20th
Karam starts 21st
Pagenaud starts 22nd
Kimball starts 23rd
Sato starts 24th
Kellett starts 25th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s